Search for Records:  

Al Green - Full Of Fire   

Full of Fire is an album by soul singer Al Green released in 1976.


  • A1)   Glory, Glory
  • A2)   That's The Way It Is
  • A3)   Always
  • A4)   There's No Way
  • A5)   I'd Fly Away
  • B1)   Full Of Fire
  • B2)   Together Again
  • B3)   Soon As I Get Home
  • B4)   Let It Shine

Track listing above is from 1982-Jan-01 | US | Motown - 5285ML LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Full Of Fire

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Al Green