Search for Records:  

Al Green - Greatest Hits   

Side One: 1. Tired of Being Alone 2. Call Me (Come Back Home) 3. I'm Still in Love With You 4. Here I Am (Come and Take Me) 5. How Can You Mend A Broken Heart Side Two: 1. Let's Stay Together 2. I Can't Get Next to You 3. You Ought to Be With Me 4. Look What You Done for Me 5. Let's Get Married


  • A1)   Tired Of Being Alone
  • A2)   Call Me (Come Back Home)
  • A3)   I'm Still In Love With You
  • A4)   Here I Am (Come And Take Me)
  • A5)   Love And Happiness
  • B1)   Let's Stay Together
  • B2)   I Can't Get Next To You
  • B3)   You Ought To Be With Me
  • B4)   Look At What You Done For Me
  • B5)   Let's Get Married

Track listing above is from 2014-Jul-29 | US | Hi Records - FPH1135-1 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Greatest Hits

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Al Green