Search for Records:  

Al Green - I'm Still In Love With You   


  • A1)   I'm Still In Love With You
  • A2)   I'm Glad You're Mine
  • A3)   Love And Happiness
  • A4)   What A Wonderful Thing Love Is
  • A5)   Simply Beautiful
  • B1)   Oh, Pretty Woman
  • B2)   For The Good Times
  • B3)   Look What You Done For Me
  • B4)   One Of These Good Old Days

Track listing above is from 1972-Jan-01 | US | Hi Records - XSHL 32074 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of I'm Still In Love With You

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Al Green