Search for Records:  

Alanis Morissette - Jagged Little Pill   

If you own one Alanis record, it's probably this one. Her breakout album as a solo artist broke with the angry woman anthem "You Outta Know" and also featured the hits "Hand In My Pocket", "Head Over Feet" and "Ironic". The mid-nineties were chock full of successful women singer songwriters such as Sheryl Crow and Tori Amos, but no one was quite like Alanis!

See also: Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200  U.S. 15+ Million Sellers!  


  • 1)   All I Really Want
  • 2)   You Oughta Know
  • 3)   Perfect
  • 4)   Hand In My Pocket
  • 5)   Right Through You
  • 6)   Forgiven
  • 7)   You Learn
  • 8)   Head Over Feet
  • 9)   Mary Jane
  • 10)   Ironic
  • 11)   Not The Doctor
  • 12)   Wake Up
  • 13)   You Oughta Know / Your House

Track listing above is from 2012-Jan-01 | US | Maverick - R1-45901 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Jagged Little Pill

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Alanis Morissette