Search for Records:  

Alcest - Kodama   


  • A)   Kodama
  • B)   Eclosion
  • C)   Je Suis D'ailleurs
  • D)   Untouched
  • E1)   Oiseaux De Proie
  • E2)   Onyx
  • G)   Notre Sang Et Nos Pensées
  • CD1-1)   Kodama
  • CD1-2)   Eclosion
  • CD1-3)   Je Suis D'ailleurs
  • CD1-4)   Untouched
  • CD1-5)   Oiseaux De Proie
  • CD1-6)   Onyx
  • CD2-1)   Notre Sang Et Nos Pensées

Track listing above is from 2016-Sep-30 | Germany | Prophecy Productions - PRO 190 BOX MB 12"

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Kodama

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Alcest