Search for Records:  

Alex Band - The Eccentric   


  • A1)   Alone In Manhattan
  • A2)   Morning Screw
  • A3)   A Drop Of Bitterness
  • B1)   Spanish Tears
  • B2)   The Sea Sun
  • B3)   An Eye For An Eye

Track listing above is from 1981-Jan-01 | Poland | Helicon - HR 1005 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of The Eccentric

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Alex Band