Search for Records:  

Alice Cooper - A Fistful Of Alice   


  • A1)   School's Out
  • A2)   Under My Wheels
  • A3)   I'm Eighteen
  • A4)   Desperado
  • B1)   Lost In America
  • B2)   Teenage Lament'74
  • B3)   I Never Cry
  • B4)   Poison
  • C1)   Billion Dollar Babies
  • C2)   No More Mr. Nice Guy
  • C3)   Welcome To My Nightmare
  • C4)   Only Women Bleed
  • D1)   Feed My FRankenstein
  • D2)   Elected
  • D3)   Is Anyone Home?

Track listing above is from 2010-Jan-01 | US | Friday Music - FRM33080 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of A Fistful Of Alice

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Alice Cooper