Search for Records:  

Alice Cooper - From The Inside   

1978 concept album for Warner Brothers. Contains 10 tracks, including the top 20 hit 'How You Gonna See Me Now' and nineother 'looney' tunes.


  • A1)   From The Inside
  • A2)   Wish I Were Born In Beverly Hills
  • A3)   The Quiet Room
  • A4)   Nurse Rozetta
  • A5)   Millie And Billie
  • B1)   Serious
  • B2)   How You Gonna See Me Now
  • B3)   For Veronica's Sake
  • B4)   Jacknife Johnny
  • B5)   Inmates (We're All Crazy)

Track listing above is from 1978-Jan-01 | UK | Warner Bros. Records - K 56577 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of From The Inside

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Alice Cooper