Search for Records:  

Alice Cooper - Goes To Hell   


  • A1)   Go To Hell
  • A2)   You Gotta Dance
  • A3)   I'm The Coolest
  • A4)   Didn't We Meet
  • A5)   I Never Cry
  • B1)   Give The Kid A Break
  • B2)   Guilty
  • B3)   Wake Me Gently
  • B4)   Wish You Were Here
  • B5)   I'm Always Chasing Rainbows
  • B6)   Going Home

Track listing above is from 1976-Jan-01 | US | Warner Bros. Records - BS 2896 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Goes To Hell

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Alice Cooper