Search for Records:  

Alice Cooper - Love It To Death   


  • A1)   Caught In A Dream
  • A2)   I'm Eighteen
  • A3)   Long Way To Go
  • A4)   Black Juju
  • B1)   Is It My Body
  • B2)   Hallowed Be My Name
  • B3)   Second Coming
  • B4)   Ballad Of Dwight Fry
  • B5)   Sun Arise

Track listing above is from 1971-Jan-01 | US | Straight - WS 1883 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Love It To Death

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Alice Cooper