Search for Records:  

Alice Cooper - Raise Your Fist And Yell   

1987 album for the shock metal innovator.


  • A1)   Freedom
  • A2)   Lock Me Up
  • A3)   Give The Radio Back
  • A4)   Step On You
  • A5)   Not That Kind Of Love
  • B1)   Prince Of Darkness
  • B2)   Time To Kill
  • B3)   Chop, Chop, Chop
  • B4)   Gail
  • B5)   Roses On White Lace

Track listing above is from 1987-Jan-01 | Canada | MCA Records - MCA-42091 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Raise Your Fist And Yell

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Alice Cooper