Search for Records:  

And Also The Trees - Et Aussi Les Arbres   


  • A1)   Shantell
  • A2)   The Secret Sea
  • A3)   There Where No Bounds
  • A4)   Impulse Of Man
  • A5)   Twilights Pool
  • B1)   There Was A Man Of Double Deed
  • B2)   Scarlet Arch
  • B3)   A Room Lives In Lucy
  • B4)   Maps In Her Wrists & Arms

Track listing above is from 1987-Jan-01 | France | Lively Art - ARTY 1 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Et Aussi Les Arbres

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by And Also The Trees