Search for Records:  

And Also The Trees - The Millpond Years   


  • A1)   The Suffering Of The Stream
  • A2)   Simple Tom And The Ghost Of Jenny Bailey
  • A3)   The House Of The Heart
  • A4)   This Ship In Trouble
  • A5)   Count Jefferey
  • B1)   Shaletown
  • B2)   The Sandstone Man
  • B3)   From The Silver Frost
  • B4)   The Millpond Years

Track listing above is from 1988-Jan-01 | UK | Reflex Records (U.K.) - LEX 9 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of The Millpond Years

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by And Also The Trees