Search for Records:  

Andy Fraser - Fine Fine Line   


  • A1)   Fine, Fine Line
  • A2)   Branded By The Fire
  • A3)   Chinese Eyes
  • A4)   Knocking At Your Door
  • A5)   Million Miles Away
  • B1)   Do You Love Me
  • B2)   Night To Last Forever
  • B3)   Danger
  • B4)   One Night Love Affair
  • B5)   Living This Eternal Dream

Track listing above is from 1984-Jan-01 | Scandinavia | Island Records - ILPS-9772 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Fine Fine Line

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Andy Fraser