Search for Records:  

Anita Bryant - Anita Bryant   


  • A1)   Till There Was You
  • A2)   Just In Time
  • A3)   Hello Young Lovers
  • A4)   Mr. Wonderful
  • A5)   Small World
  • A6)   Look Away Love
  • B1)   Promise Me A Rose (A Slight Detail)
  • B2)   Blessings Of Love
  • B3)   Wouldn't It Be Loverly
  • B4)   Anyone Would Love You
  • B5)   Do-Re-Mi
  • B6)   The Party's Over

Track listing above is from 1959-Jan-01 | US | Carlton - LP12-118 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Anita Bryant

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Anita Bryant