Search for Records:  

Anita Bryant - How Great Thou Art   


  • A1)   How Great Thou Art
  • A2)   Medley
  • A2a)   Abiding Love
  • A2b)   The Love Of God
  • )   -
  • A3)   It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)
  • A4)   Rock Of Ages
  • A5)   He's Everything To Me
  • A6)   Brighten The Corner Where You Are
  • B1)   The Old Rugged Cross
  • B2)   Without Him
  • B3)   He Lives
  • B4)   Medley
  • B4a)   Now I Belong To Jesus
  • B4b)   Oh How I Love Jesus
  • )   -
  • B5)   May We Know Peace

Track listing above is from 1968-Jan-01 | US | Columbia - CS 9642 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of How Great Thou Art

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Anita Bryant