Search for Records:  

Anita Bryant - Kisses Sweeter Than Wine   


  • A1)   True Love
  • A2)   My Heart Cries For You
  • A3)   Unchained Melody
  • A4)   Have I Told You Lately That I Love You?
  • A5)   In The Chapel In The Moonlight
  • A6)   I Can Dream, Can't I?
  • B1)   Kisses Sweeter Than Wine
  • B2)   Vaya Con Dios
  • B3)   Please Help Me, I'm Falling
  • B4)   Love Me Tender
  • B5)   The Twelfth Of Never
  • B6)   May You Always

Track listing above is from 1961-Jan-01 | Canada | Columbia - CS 8519 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Kisses Sweeter Than Wine

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Anita Bryant