Search for Records:  

Annie Ross - A Gasser!   


  • A1)   Everything I've Got Belongs To You
  • A2)   Invitation To The Blues
  • A3)   I Didn't Know About You
  • A4)   I Don't Want To Cry Anymore
  • A5)   Lucky Day
  • B1)   I Was Doin' Allright
  • B2)   You Took Advantage Of Me
  • B3)   You're Nearer
  • B4)   Lucky So And So
  • B5)   Nobody's Baby

Track listing above is from 1985-Jan-01 | Spain | World Pacific - WP-1285 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of A Gasser!

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Annie Ross