Search for Records:  

Annie Ross - Sings A Handful Of Songs   


  • A1)   Handful Of Songs
  • A2)   All Of You
  • A3)   Fly Me To The Moon
  • A4)   Nature Boy
  • A5)   What's New
  • A6)   Love For Sale
  • B1)   A Lot Of Livin' To Do
  • B2)   Let Me Love You
  • B3)   All The Things You Are
  • B4)   I'm Gonna Go Fishin'
  • B5)   Like Someone In Love
  • B6)   Limehouse Blues

Track listing above is from 1963-Jan-01 | US | Everest - 5227 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Sings A Handful Of Songs

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Annie Ross