Search for Records:  

Anti-Heros - American Pie   


  • A1)   The Tradition
  • A2)   Carte Blanche For Chaos
  • A3)   Heros & Zeros
  • A4)   Fuck Hollywood
  • A5)   Jennifer
  • A6)   Rock & Roll Fantasy
  • B1)   Return To Manzanar
  • B2)   On The Streets Again
  • B3)   Hurricane Bubba
  • B4)   Jerry Was A Piece Of Shit
  • B5)   Murder One
  • B6)   Rock & Roll Nigger

Track listing above is from 1996-Jan-01 | US | Taang! Records - TAANG! 125 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of American Pie

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Anti-Heros