Search for Records:  

Archie Lewis - The Voice Of Love   


  • A1)   Yellow Bird
  • A2)   Land Of The Sea And Sun
  • A3)   Jamaica Farewell
  • A4)   Island In The Sun
  • A5)   Hawaiian Wedding Song
  • B1)   Spanish Eyes
  • B2)   Edelweiss
  • B3)   Strangers In The Night
  • B4)   Eine Reise Ins Gluck
  • B5)   What Now My Love

Track listing above is from US | Hilary - ILP 1045 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of The Voice Of Love

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Archie Lewis