Search for Records:  

Aretha Franklin - Lady Soul   


  • A1)   Chain Of Fools
  • A2)   Money Won't Change You
  • A3)   People Get Ready
  • A4)   Niki Hoeky
  • A5)   (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
  • B1)   Since You've Been Gone (Sweet Sweet Baby)
  • B2)   Good To Me As I Am To You
  • B3)   Come Back Baby
  • B4)   Groovin'
  • B5)   Ain't No Way

Track listing above is from 1968-Jan-01 | US | Atlantic - SD 8176 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Lady Soul

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Aretha Franklin