Search for Records:  

Arresting Officers - Land And Heritage   


  • A1)   Victory In Our Time
  • A2)   Celtic Cross
  • A3)   Working Class Patriot
  • A4)   Lone Wolf
  • A5)   Another Blackout
  • B1)   Terrorist Bombs
  • B2)   Your Money Or Your Life
  • B3)   She's A Warrior
  • B4)   Defend Us In Battle
  • B5)   The Hammer And The Raven

Track listing above is from 2008-Jan-01 | Germany | Rock-O-Rama Records - RRR 1016 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Land And Heritage

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Arresting Officers