Search for Records:  


  • A1)   Moanin'
  • A2)   A Chant For Bu
  • A3)   One For Trane
  • B1)   Mission Eternal
  • B2)   Along Came Betty
  • B3)   Gertrude's Bounce

Track listing above is from UK | BGP Records - BGPD 1114 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Buhaina

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Art Blakey & The Jazz Messengers