Search for Records:  


  • A1)   Late Show
  • A2)   Ill Wind
  • A3)   Weird - O
  • A4)   Carol's Interlude Alternative Take
  • B1)   Lil't
  • B2)   The New Message
  • B3)   Gershwine Medley:Rhapsody In Blue
  • B3)   Summertime
  • B3)   Someone To Watch Over Me
  • B3)   The Man I Love

Track listing above is from 1982-Jan-01 | USA & Canada | Columbia - FC 38036 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Originally

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Art Blakey & The Jazz Messengers