Search for Records:  

Art Blakey & The Jazz Messengers - Selections From "Golden Boy"   


  • A1)   Theme From Golden Boy
  • A2)   Yes I Can
  • A3)   Lorna's Here
  • B1)   This Is The Life
  • B2)   There's A Party
  • B3)   I Want To Be With You

Track listing above is from 1963-Jan-01 | US | Colpix Records - SCP 478 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Selections From "Golden Boy"

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Art Blakey & The Jazz Messengers