Search for Records:  

Aspects - Revenge Of The Nerds   


  • A1)   Chinese Burns
  • A2)   Equilibrium
  • A3)   Equilibrium Beats
  • B1)   Here Come The Monsters
  • B2)   Here Come The Beats
  • B3)   Chinese Burns Beats

Track listing above is from 1999-Jan-01 | UK | Hombré - MEX 010 12"

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Revenge Of The Nerds

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Aspects