Search for Records:  

Attacco Decente - The Baby Within Us Marches On   


  • A1)   The Will Of One
  • A2)   Fear Of Freedom
  • A3)   Don't Join Their Army
  • A4)   The Bully
  • A5)   Natural Anger
  • B1)   Dad Was God
  • B2)   There Comes A Time
  • B3)   The Middle Ages
  • B4)   The Rose Grower
  • B5)   The Baby Within Us Marches On

Track listing above is from 1988-Jan-01 | Spain | Producciones Twins - 4T-0559-01. LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of The Baby Within Us Marches On

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Attacco Decente