Search for Records:  

B.B. King - Live At The Regal   

See also: Top Blues Records of All Time  Top 100 Blues Albums of All Time (on Vinyl!)  


  • A1)   Every Day I Have The Blues
  • A2)   Sweet Little Angel
  • A3)   It's My Own Fault
  • A4)   How Blue Can You Get
  • A5)   Please Love Me
  • B1)   You Upset Me Baby
  • B2)   Worry, Worry
  • B3)   Woke Up This Mornin'
  • B4)   You Done Lost Your Good Thing Now
  • B5)   Help The Poor

Track listing above is from 1971-Jan-01 | US | ABC Records - ABCS-724 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Live At The Regal

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by B.B. King