Search for Records:  

B.T. Express - Greatest Hits   


  • )   Old Gold
  • A1)   Express
  • A2)   Do It (Till You're Satisfied)
  • A3)   Shout It Out
  • A4)   Give Up The Funk (Let's Dance)
  • A5)   Peace Pipe
  • )   Future Gold
  • B1)   Stretch
  • B2)   Let Me Be The One
  • B3)   Midnight Beat

Track listing above is from 1980-Jan-01 | US | Columbia - JC 36923 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Greatest Hits

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by B.T. Express