Search for Records:  

Bad Manners - Gosh It's...   


  • A1)   Walking In The Sunshine
  • A2)   Dansetta
  • A3)   Can Can
  • A4)   Weeping And Wailing
  • A5)   Casablanca (Rags And Riches)
  • A6)   Don't Be Angry
  • B1)   Ben E. Wriggle
  • B2)   Runaway
  • B3)   Never Will Change
  • B4)   Only Funkin'
  • B5)   End Of The World
  • B6)   Gherkin

Track listing above is from 1981-Jan-01 | Netherlands | Magnet (2) - 1A 064-64601 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Gosh It's...

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Bad Manners