Search for Records:  

Bad Manners - The Height Of Bad Manners   


  • A1)   Special Brew
  • A2)   Ne-Ne-Na-Na-Na-Na-Nu-Nu
  • A3)   Lip Up Fatty
  • A4)   Woolly Bully
  • A5)   Lorraine
  • A6)   Just A Feeling
  • A7)   Inner London Violence
  • A8)   Buona Sera
  • B1)   Walking In The Sunshine
  • B2)   Can Can
  • B3)   Samson And Delilah
  • B4)   My Girl Lollipop
  • B5)   Got No Brains
  • B6)   Here Comes The Major
  • B7)   Falling Out Of Love
  • B8)   That'll Do Nicely

Track listing above is from 1983-Jan-01 | Germany | Magnet - 205 493 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of The Height Of Bad Manners

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Bad Manners