Search for Records:  

Bad Vultures - Live And Strong   


  • A1)   Bluster
  • A2)   77-'82-''93
  • A3)   Blazing Red
  • A4)   No Rule
  • A5)   Buried Truth
  • A6)   Brave And Strong
  • B1)   Grappler
  • B2)   Go For It
  • B3)   Union Song Part 2
  • B4)   '85
  • B5)   Gang Up
  • B6)   Oi Oi Power
  • B7)   Drink & Mess Up

Track listing above is from 1994-Jan-01 | US | Vulture Rock Records - VOLT-7 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Live And Strong

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Bad Vultures