Search for Records:  

Barbara McNair - I Enjoy Being A Girl   


  • 1A)   On The Other Side Of The Tracks
  • 2A)   Irma La Douce
  • 3A)   The Best Is Yet To Come
  • 4A)   The Friendliest Thing
  • 5A)   Hi-lili, Hi-lo
  • 6A)   If I Had A Hammer
  • 1B)   On Second Thought
  • 2B)   My Love Is A Wanderer
  • 3B)   For Lonesome Me
  • 4B)   I'll Build A TStairway To Paradise
  • 5B)   If Love Ain't There
  • 6B)   I Enjoy Being A Girl

Track listing above is from 1964-Jan-01 | US | Warner Bros. Records - WS 1541 12"

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of I Enjoy Being A Girl

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Barbara McNair