Search for Records:  

Barbara McNair - More Today Than Yesterday   


  • 1A)   Love Has A Way
  • 2A)   Didn't We
  • 3A)   After St. Francis
  • 4A)   I Can Tell
  • 5A)   Unitl It's Time For You To Go
  • 1B)   More Today Than Yesterday
  • 2B)   Windows Of The World And What The World Needs Now (Medley)
  • 3B)   I, Capricorn
  • 4B)   Something Happy
  • 5B)   It's Gotta Be Real

Track listing above is from 1969-Jan-01 | US | Audio Fidelity - ST-92074 12"

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of More Today Than Yesterday

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Barbara McNair