Search for Records:  

Barren Cross - Hotter Than Hell! Live   


  • A1)   Imaginary Music
  • A2)   Dying Day
  • A3)   Killers Of The Unborn
  • A4)   Close To The Edge
  • B1)   Going Nowhere
  • B2)   Dead Lock
  • B3)   Opus To The Third Heaven
  • B4)   King Of Kings
  • C1)   In The Eye Of The Fire
  • C2)   Rock For The King
  • C3)   Light The Flame
  • D1)   Terrorist Child
  • D2)   King Jesus & Blues Jam
  • D3)   Give Your Life

Track listing above is from 1990-Jan-01 | US | Medusa Records (2) - MD 9383 1 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Hotter Than Hell! Live

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Barren Cross