Search for Records:  

Barry Harris Trio - Chasin' The Bird   


  • A1)   Chasin' The Bird
  • A2)   The Breeze And I
  • A3)   Around The Corner
  • A4)   Just As Though You Were Here
  • A5)   Indiana
  • B1)   Stay Right With It
  • B2)   'Round Midnight
  • B3)   Bish, Bash, Bosh
  • B4)   The Way You Look Tonight

Track listing above is from 1962-Jan-01 | US | Riverside Records - RLP 435 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Chasin' The Bird

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Barry Harris Trio