Search for Records:  

Bay City Rollers - Rock N' Roll Love Letter   


  • A1)   Money Honey
  • A2)   La Belle Jeane
  • A3)   Rock And Roll Love Letter
  • A4)   Maybe I'm A Fool To Love You
  • A5)   Wouldn't You Like It
  • B1)   I Only Wanna Dance With You
  • B2)   Shanghai'd In Love
  • B3)   Don't Stop The Music
  • B4)   The Disco Kid
  • B5)   Eagles Fly
  • B6)   Too Young To Rock & Roll

Track listing above is from 1976-Jan-01 | US | Arista - AL 4071 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Rock N' Roll Love Letter

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Bay City Rollers