Search for Records:  

Be Bop Deluxe - Axe Victim · Futurama   


  • )   Axe Victim
  • A1)   Axe Victim
  • A2)   Love Is Swift Arrows
  • A3)   Jet Silver And The Dolls Of Venus
  • A4)   Third Floor Heaven
  • A5)   Night Creatures
  • B1)   Rocket Cathedrals
  • B2)   Adventures In A Yorkshire Landscape
  • B3)   Jets At Dawn
  • B4)   No Trains To Heaven
  • B5)   Darkness (L'Immoraliste)
  • )   Futurama
  • C1)   Stage Whispers
  • C2)   Love With The Madman
  • C3)   Maid In Heaven
  • C4)   Sister Seagull
  • C5)   Sound Track
  • D1)   Music In Dreamland
  • D2)   Jean Cocteau
  • D3)   Between The Worlds
  • D4)   Swan Song

Track listing above is from 1983-Jan-01 | UK | EMI - EDP1546793 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Axe Victim · Futurama

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Be Bop Deluxe