Search for Records:  

Be Bop Deluxe - The Singles A's & B's   


  • A1)   Jet Silver And The Dolls Of Venus
  • A2)   Between The Worlds
  • A3)   Maid In Heaven
  • A4)   Ships In The Night
  • A5)   Kiss Of Light
  • A6)   Japan
  • A7)   Panic In The World
  • A8)   Electrical Language
  • B1)   Third Floor Heaven
  • B2)   Lights
  • B3)   Crying To The Sky
  • B4)   Shine
  • B5)   Futurist Manifesto
  • B6)   Blue As A Jewel
  • B7)   Surreal Estate

Track listing above is from 1981-Jan-01 | UK & Europe | Harvest - SHSM 2034 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of The Singles A's & B's

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Be Bop Deluxe