Search for Records:  

The Beach Boys - The Beach Boys Today!   

The Beach Boys Today! is the eighth studio album by The Beach Boys, and their first of three in 1965. Although few realized the significance of the album at the time, The Beach Boys Today! marked a major turning point inside the band's world, and in particular, leader Brian Wilson's personal life. After Pet Sounds, the album is arguably the most acclaimed album of the Beach Boys' career. The album includes the original version of the classic hit, "Help Me, Rhonda" (titled on this album as "Help Me, Ronda"). In 1965 The Beach Boys Today! (Capitol (D) T 2269) hit #4 in the US during a chart stay of 50 weeks. It reached #6 in the UK in the summer of 1966.


  • A1)   Do You Wanna Dance?
  • A2)   Good To My Baby
  • A3)   Don't Hurt My Little Sister
  • A4)   When I Grow Up
  • A5)   Help Me, Ronda
  • A6)   Dance, Dance, Dance
  • B1)   Please Let Me Wonder
  • B2)   I'm So Young
  • B3)   Kiss Me, Baby
  • B4)   She Knows Me Too Well
  • B5)   In The Back Of My Mind
  • B6)   Bull Session With The "Big Daddy"

Track listing above is from 1994-Jan-01 | US | Capitol Records - C1 7243 8 29632 1 9 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of The Beach Boys Today!

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by The Beach Boys