Search for Records:  

Beat Happening - Beat Happening   


  • A1)   Foggy Eyes
  • A2)   Bad Seeds
  • A3)   I Let Him Get to Me
  • A4)   I Spy
  • A5)   Run Down the Stairs
  • B1)   In Love with You Thing
  • B2)   I Love You
  • B3)   Down at the Sea
  • B4)   Fourteen
  • B5)   Bad Seeds (Live)

Track listing above is from 1985-Jan-01 | US | K LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Beat Happening

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Beat Happening