Search for Records:  

Beat Happening - Dreamy   


  • A1)   Me Untamed
  • A2)   Left Behind
  • A3)   Hot Chocolate Boy
  • A4)   I've Lost You
  • A5)   Cry For A Shadow
  • B1)   Collide
  • B2)   Nancy Sin
  • B3)   Fortune Cookie Prize
  • B4)   Revolution Come And Gone
  • B5)   Red Head Walking

Track listing above is from 1991-Jan-01 | US | Sub Pop - SP 98 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Dreamy

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Beat Happening