Search for Records:  

Beat Happening - You Turn Me On   


  • A1)   Tiger Trap
  • A2)   Noise
  • A3)   Pinebox Derby
  • A4)   Teenage Caveman
  • A5)   Sleepy Head
  • B1)   You Turn Me On
  • B2)   Godsend
  • B3)   Hey Day
  • B4)   Bury The Hammer

Track listing above is from 1992-Jan-01 | US | Sub Pop - SP 167 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of You Turn Me On

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Beat Happening