Search for Records:  

The Beatles - (1960 - 1962)   


  • A1)   I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry Over You
  • A2)   Roll Over Beethoven
  • A3)   Hippy Hippy Shake
  • A4)   Sweet Little Sixteen
  • A5)   Lend Me Your Comb
  • A6)   Your Feets Too Big
  • B1)   Where Have You Been All My Life
  • B2)   Mister Moonlight
  • B3)   A Taste Of Honey
  • B4)   Besame Mucho
  • B5)   Till There Was You
  • B6)   Kansas City / Hey Hey Hey
  • C1)   Ain't Nothing Shakin' (Like The Leaves On A Tree)
  • C2)   To Know Her Is To Love Her
  • C3)   Little Queenie
  • C4)   Falling In Love Again
  • C5)   Sheila
  • C6)   Be-Bop-A-Lula
  • C7)   Hallelujah I Love Her So
  • D1)   Red Sails In The Sunset
  • D2)   Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby
  • D3)   Matchbox
  • D4)   Talking 'Bout You
  • D5)   Shimmy Shake
  • D6)   Long Tall Sally
  • D7)   I Remember You
  • E1)   Three Cool Cats
  • E2)   Crying, Waiting, Hoping
  • E3)   September In The Rain
  • E4)   Besame Mucho
  • E5)   Searchin'
  • E6)   Sheik Of Araby
  • F1)   To Know Him Is To Love Him
  • F2)   Take Good Care Of My Baby
  • F3)   Memphis
  • F4)   Sure To Fall
  • F5)   Money
  • F6)   Till There Was You

Track listing above is from Germany | Time Wind - F3/50147 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of (1960 - 1962)

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by The Beatles