Search for Records:  

The Beatles - The Alternate With The Beatles   


  • A1)   It Won't Be Long
  • A2)   All I've Got To Do
  • A3)   All My Loving
  • A4)   Don't Bother Me
  • A5)   Little Child
  • A6)   Till There Was You
  • A7)   Please Mister Postman
  • A8)   Roll Over Beethoven
  • A9)   Hold Me Tight
  • B1)   You Really Got A Hold On Me
  • B2)   I Wanna Be Your Man
  • B3)   Devil In Her Heart
  • B4)   Not A Second Time
  • B5)   Money (That's What I Want)
  • B6)   It Won't Be Long
  • B7)   Don't Bother Me
  • B8)   Thank You Girl
  • B9)   From Me To You

Track listing above is from 2009-Jan-01 | Europe | The Swingin' Pig (2) - TSP 500-50/1 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of The Alternate With The Beatles

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by The Beatles