Search for Records:  

The Beatles - The Beatles' First   


  • A1)   Ain't She Sweet
  • A2)   Cry For A Shadow
  • A3)   Let's Dance
  • A4)   My Bonnie
  • A5)   If You Love Me, Baby
  • A6)   What'd I Say
  • B1)   Sweet Georgia Brown
  • B2)   The Saints (When The Saints Go Marching In)
  • B3)   Ruby Baby
  • B4)   Why
  • B5)   Nobody's Child
  • B6)   Ya Ya
  • C1)   Just A Little Bit
  • C2)   Kansas City
  • C3)   Save The Last Dance For Me
  • C4)   Unchained Melody
  • C5)   Get On The Right Track, Baby
  • D1)   Skinny Minny
  • D2)   Jambalaya
  • D3)   Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
  • D4)   My Babe
  • D5)   You Better Move On
  • D6)   I Got A Woman

Track listing above is from France | Polydor - 2664 107 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of The Beatles' First

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by The Beatles