Search for Records:  

The Beatles - Get Back Sessions 2   


  • A1)   Maxwell's Silver Hammer
  • A2)   Besame Mucho
  • A3)   Two Of Us
  • A4)   One After 909
  • A5)   Shake Rattle And Roll
  • A6)   Get Back
  • A7)   Dig A Pony
  • B1)   Whole Lotta Shaking' Going On
  • B2)   Suzie Parker
  • B3)   I Me Mine
  • B4)   Dig A Pony 2
  • B5)   Paul Talks
  • B6)   Let It Be

Track listing above is from 1970-Jan-01 | US | Trade Mark Of Quality - TMQ 71068 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Get Back Sessions 2

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by The Beatles