Search for Records:  

The Beatles - Great Hits   


  • A1)   Hold Me Tight
  • A2)   All My Loving
  • A3)   Eight Days A Week
  • A4)   No Reply
  • A5)   A Hard Day's Night
  • A6)   I Should Have Known Better
  • A7)   And I Love Her
  • B1)   Dr. Robert
  • B2)   Eleanor Rigby
  • B3)   If I Fell
  • B4)   Michelle
  • B5)   Yellow Submarine
  • B6)   And Your Bird Can Sing
  • B7)   I Want To Tell You

Track listing above is from 1969-Jan-01 | Germany | Fono-Ring - SFGLP 77939 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Great Hits

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by The Beatles