Search for Records:  

The Beatles - Greatest Hits Live On Air 1963-64   


  • A1)   Hard Day's Night
  • A2)   Things We Said Today
  • A3)   You Can't Do That
  • A4)   If I Fell
  • A5)   Long Tall Sally
  • A6)   I Saw Her Standing There
  • A7)   Misery
  • A8)   I'm Talking About You
  • A9)   Please Please Me
  • A10)   Hippy Hippy Shake
  • B1)   I'll Get You
  • B2)   From Me To You
  • B3)   This Boy
  • B4)   All My Loving
  • B5)   I Want To Hold Your Hand
  • B6)   She Loves You
  • B7)   Till There Was You
  • B8)   Can't Buy Me Love
  • B9)   Twist And Shout
  • B10)   Too Much Monkey Business

Track listing above is from 2015-May-15 | Coda Publishing - CPLVNY005 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Greatest Hits Live On Air 1963-64

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by The Beatles